Juries of the International Advertising Awards

For the fourth year running, New York Festivals will present a ‘dream team’ Executive Jury, featuring some of the most awarded and accomplished chief creative officers on the planet. This group will gather for four rounds of live judging to determine the Finalists and the First Prize, Second Prize, Third Prize, and Grand Award winners. The crème de la crème work will be awarded the World's Best Idea™.

Rodger Beekman

Chief Creative Officer
Havas Worldwide

Wain Choi

VP & Global Executive Creative Director
Cheil Worldwide

Polly Chu

Chief Creative Officer
JWT Beijing

Noel Cottrell

Chief Creative Officer
Fitzgerald & Co.

Ben Coulson

Chief Creative Officer

Merlee Cruz-Jayme

Chairman & Chief Creative Officer
DM9 Jayme Syfu

Brendan DiBona

Executive Creative Director

Gustav Egerstedt

Executive Creative Director
Saatchi & Saatchi

Jeffry Gamble

Chief Creative Officer
DDB Group Hong Kong & Guangzhou

Mike Geiger

President & Chief Integration Officer
JWT North America

Pancho González

Chief Creative Officer & Co Founder

Andrey Gubaydullin

Creative Director/Owner
Voskhod Creative Agency

Christian Haas

Executive Creative Director and Partner
Goodby Silverstein & Partners New York

Minoru Hakamada

Senior Creative Director
Daiko Advertising, Inc., Japan

Gerry Human

Chief Creative Officer
Ogilvy & Mather London

Armin Jochum

CCO & Co-Founder

Bridget Jung

Chief Creative Officer Paris & Regional Creative Director for Europe West

Michael Kadin

Executive Vice President, Executive Creative Director for Volkswagen
Deutsch L.A.

Chris Kyme

Chief Executive Officer
Kymechow Communications

Gaston Legorburu

Worldwide Chief Creative Officer

Ronald Ng

Chief Creative Officer
BBDO & Proximity Singapore

Masako Okamura

Executive Creative Director
Dentsu Vietnam

Juan Carlos Ortiz

President & Chief Executive Officer
DDB Latina

Jason Peterson

President & Chief Creative Officer

Luiz Sanches

CCO and Partner

Wolfgang Schneider

Chief Creative Officer

Jimmy Smith

CEO & Chief Creative Officer
Amusement Park Entertainment

Martin Spillmann

Chief Creative Officer
Leo Burnett Continental Western Europe

Kv Sridhar

CCO India Sub Continent
Leo Burnett

Debbi Vandeven

Global Chief Creative Officer

Erik Vervroegen

International Creative Director
Publicis Worldwide

Stéphane Xiberras

President & Chief Creative Officer
BETC Paris

Shahir Zag

Chief Creative Officer
Young & Rubicam

Friedrich von Zitzewitz

Chief Creative Officer
Plan.net Group